Skip to product information
1 of 1

L.I.E.S. Records

Fiume- II -LP- LIES-179

Fiume- II -LP- LIES-179

Regular price $ 19.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 19.00 USD
Sale Sold out

A1. Indiscutable (Fogwave edit)
A2. Augury
A3. Wind Cooling the Sisak Iron Metal Factory Heat
A4. 3.11
B1. Post-Human
B2. Celebration of Tears
B3. Rain Becoming Streams
B4. Wasteland Blues

Croatia's Fiume delivers a full length eight track lp for L.I.E.S., following his cult 2019 Bunker Records release.

Jasmin Mahmić, (who is also known for his Le Chocolat Noir project) returns with his absolute blackened industrial onslaught straight from the depths of the Balkans. Fiume takes us into a netherworld of  short circuited electronics, scrap yard soundscapes and foreboding, stark ,straight from your worst nightmare vocals. Barren wastelands, tropical depression, vast nothingness of the modern age, pillaged republics and metropolis' that have gone wrong, this is world downfall music. Let your own irrelevance stare you down in the mirror, minutes crawl like days, horror of life goes on. These are the sounds in your head, try to claw your way out. Recommended! Limited to 250 copies worldwide

View full details