Cart 0
JuJu - DISCO -ep- LACR-034

JuJu - DISCO -ep- LACR-034

$ 19.00

Emanuel Pippen Presents: JUJU "Disco" ep
A1. Disco 1
A2. Disco 2
B1. Disco 3
B2. Disco 4
4 tracks of previously unreleased material by Emanuel's close friend and Chicago house music pioneer Juju, Compiled by Emanuel Pippin and mastered from the original 4 tracks cassettes. A true Chicago House relic now unearthed and released for the first time ever.


More from this collection